Staff Directory:

Name &Position

Extension

Email address

Lori Trumper, General Manager
209
Lori.Trumper@kitchener.ca

Property Management

Julian Anghel, Manager of Facilities
207
Iulian.Anghel@kitchener.ca
Ayla VanDerMeulen, Property Assistant
202
Ayla.VanDerMeulen@kitchener.ca
Stephen Polack,Maintenance Technician
Stephen.Polack@kitchener.ca

Accounting &Administration

Manager of Accounting
204
Camelia Suciu, Accounting Analyst
201
Camelia.Suciu@kitchener.ca
Lorna Frederick, Housing Information Clerk
200
Lorna.Frederick@kitchener.ca
Cathy Shafe, Tenant Placement Officer
205
Cathy.Shafe@kitchener.ca